findcas.blogg.se

What is my google drive client id
What is my google drive client id





#4 /path/to/vendor/google/apiclient/src/Google/Client.php(590): Google_Http_REST::execute(Object(Google_Client), Object(Google_Http_Request)) #3 /path/to/vendor/google/apiclient/src/Google/Http/REST.php(46): Google_Task_Runner->run() #2 /path/to/vendor/google/apiclient/src/Google/Task/Runner.php(174): call_user_func_array(Array, Array) #1 : Google_Http_REST::doExecute(Object(Google_Client), Object(Google_Http_Request)) #0 /path/to/vendor/google/apiclient/src/Google/Http/REST.php(62): Google_Http_REST::decodeHttpResponse(Object(Google_Http_Request), Object(Google_Client)) fail with the following output: PHP Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Google_Service_Exception' with message 'Error calling POST : (401) Login Required' in /path/to/vendor/google/apiclient/src/Google/Http/REST.php:110 Yet, API calls such as $service -> products -> insert ( $merchantId, $product, ) $service = new Google_Service_ShoppingContent( $client ) $client -> setAuthConfigFile ('/path/to/key. Using the PHP API client, I authenticate using the JSON keyfile as follows:

  • granted (what I presume to be the Client ID user) administrative access in the Merchant Center.
  • what is my google drive client id what is my google drive client id

  • granted my own user administrative access in the Merchant Center, as well as.
  • an OAuth2 Client ID for an installed/native application (with client ID ),.
  • I'm in the process of setting up API access to Google Products.







    What is my google drive client id